Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Mannino

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert Mannino

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Hetrick

Michael Hetrick

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and responsiveness"
Profile photo of Impact Recovery

Impact Recovery

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Perfect service we go through Robert for our car, renters, and business Insurance"
Profile photo of Paola A. Roldan Arroyo

Paola A. Roldan Arroyo

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed to buy a car and was in a rush. I called the office and I talked to Dave. He was wonderful. He was very helpful and gave me lots of options. In two days I got my insurance at the best price! They have excellent customer service. I fully recommend. FYI I’m a graduate student so I needed to be smart about my decision."
Profile photo of Sarah Boehm

Sarah Boehm

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Marvin was very helpful and attentive in getting us set up with home and auto insurance after we moved to the State College area."
Profile photo of Ian

Ian

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking to switch to an equivalent but more affordable auto insurance, and Dave Marvin was extremely helpful in getting me set up. I had no issues making the quick switch - strongly recommend for price & customer service!"
Profile photo of Brendan L

Brendan L

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agent. Explained everything in detail and really helped me to feel like I made the right decision switching to them."
Profile photo of Taylor Wood

Taylor Wood

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice agent. Very helpful with providing different options and price points"
Profile photo of Emme Devonish

Emme Devonish

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Mannino is a great insurance agent. He's very personable and delivers prompt and professional service. The team at this State Farm office is also great at serving our community and making customers feel special. They send cards on birthdays and distribute free pies for Thanksgiving. This is a wonderful office with fantastic customer service."
Profile photo of Jodi Reed

Jodi Reed

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bobby saves us so much money on our car insurance and home owners insurance. I couldn't believe the savings! Thank you for your great service and helping us to save a ton of money!! Just let him give you a quote...you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of kosh sahak

kosh sahak

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are extremely helpful and welcoming. They will walk you through all steps and are organized. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great insurance services."
Profile photo of V K

V K

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Robert and his team are very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to help. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Ricky Ortiz

Ricky Ortiz

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responsive with quick quality service"
Profile photo of Chris Bamgboye

Chris Bamgboye

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"great office!!!.. :)"
Profile photo of Philip Bruner

Philip Bruner

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service"
Profile photo of Rob

Rob

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone who I worked with here was incredible helpful. I was skeptical about switching insurance companies, mainly due to the fact that I thought it was going to be a huge pain, but it turned out to be incredible easy. After just a short time on the phone, I got a quote, accepted it, and they took care of everything from there. I literally didn't have to do any legwork. All I had to do was sign a few documents that were sent to me with prepaid return postage. Very seamless process, and extremely friendly people."
Profile photo of Natalie Rhoades

Natalie Rhoades

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert was awesome! He helped me get a better rate than what I have had. He is very easy going, helpful and explained everything I needed to know/understand very well. I definitely recommend going through Robert for all you insurance needs!"
Profile photo of David Ojeda (Dave)

David Ojeda (Dave)

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rarely have I received such excellent service from an office as I've received here. The agents I have dealt with have been very professional, their advice comprehensive and explanatory and they anticipate my needs very well. With many agents to choose from, I would have no hesitation to highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Chelsea Reed

Chelsea Reed

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robert Mannino saved me a ton of money by combining insurance policies and home owners insurance. He was super helpful, and explained everything very well. We also chose to add some life insurance policies and I am still paying less for all insurances and life insurance than I was for only car insurance in the past. 10/10.. I definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of chyers myers

chyers myers

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went to Robert today for some auto insurance help. Robert saved me around $100 a month after switching from my previous insurance provider and also got me way better coverage than I previously had. I recommend stoping by and seeing how he can help you with your insurance needs! Very helpful and courteous!"
Profile photo of jodi bubb

jodi bubb

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve recently trusted Robert Mannino with all of my insurance needs! He’s had gone above and beyond to make sure my switch from the old company went smoothly. He was very thorough when explaining to me the different types of life insurance and helped me understand which suited my life the best. On top on that, he managed to save me some money each month and added my new teenage driver in the cheapest way possible. Highly recommend the team at Mannino insurance agency! Very professional and knowledgeable!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Black

Joseph Black

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robert saved me a nice chunk of change monthly when I switched over from Erie. He walked me through the whole process of switching over easy peasy. Nice office and friendly staff too."
Profile photo of Fronky81

Fronky81

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lowest quote I ever had in my life. Great to do business with!"
Profile photo of Sheena M

Sheena M

December 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Robert at State Farm insurance is the best! Always friendly & available. He takes his time answering all your questions while being patient and thorough. I am really happy that I found an insurance agent that I know will take care of me and all of my concerns. I feel like a valued customer and I appreciate the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Kyle Miller

Kyle Miller

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional, and friendly staff. I look forward to working with Robert in the near future."
Profile photo of Melissa Mannino (Missy)

Melissa Mannino (Missy)

December 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Saved my son a boat load on car insurance. Great customer service. Very happy with the coverage and cost savings"